KXKM

+

Fermer

+

Camp de base KXKM 

+33 (0)4 72 37 12 16 / kx-km@kxkm.net

60 avenue de Bohlen / 69 120 Vaulx-en-Velin la Soie
Tram T3 ou Métro A / arrêt Vaulx-en-velin La Soie
Géolocalisation

 Direction artistique

Pierre Duforeau p_duforeau@kxkm.net
Stéphane Bonnard s_bonnard@kxkm.net

Direction adjointe

Marion Gatier m_gatier@kxkm.net

Administration

Géraldine Winckler g-winckler@kxkm.net
Fabienne Marien f_marien@kxkm.net

Technique

Gilles Gallet g_gallet@kxkm.net
Nicolas Thiry n_thiry@kxkm.net

Production, diffusion

Floriane Rigaud f_rigaud@kxkm.net

Coordination migration

Pauline Bance p_bance@kxkm.net