KXKM

+

Fermer

+

Camp de base KXKM 

+33 (0)4 72 37 12 16 / kx-km@kxkm.net

60 avenue de Bohlen / 69 120 Vaulx-en-Velin la Soie
Tram T3 ou Métro A / arrêt Vaulx-en-velin La Soie
Géolocalisation

 Direction artistique

Pierre Duforeau p_duforeau@kxkm.net
Stéphane Bonnard s_bonnard@kxkm.net

Administration

Géraldine Winckler g_winckler@kxkm.net

Technique

Gilles Gallet g_gallet@kxkm.net

Production, diffusion

Marion Gatier m_gatier@kxkm.net
Floriane Rigaud f_rigaud@kxkm.net

Coordination migration

Pauline Bance p_bance@kxkm.net

Communication

Géraldine Pégulu g_pegulu@kxkm.net

Partenariats

Maïa Sert m_sert@kxkm.net